--- Read Me ---

Go down

--- Read Me ---

Post  Miemo on Tue Jan 13, 2009 3:44 pm

For thoose who dont know what Einherjar is please check this link: http://wiki.ffxiclopedia.org/wiki/Category:Einherjar

Runs:
We going for 2 runs each week. Times are Tuesdays 4PM EST/ 21PM GMT + Fridays 5PM EST/ 10PM GMT.

Priority jobs we are looking for atm are:
DRG
BRD
WHM
SCH

Ofcourse all jobs are welcome to Apply, but theese jobs in particular are what we are looking for atm.

Use this thread if you are ONLY applying for Einherjar.

All applications must include the following:

Name of character

Main Job at 75.

Other jobs you have at 75.

Misc. info, such as Merits/Special gear etc.

Previous Einherjar experiences.

Who recomended you to Ribbon? / Where did you find out about us.

Info about you.

By posting this application you agree to join Ribbon for Einherjar events 2 times/week. (In other words you will be in Hazhalm if you are online at this time.)

The way to perfection is never easy~


Last edited by Miemo on Fri May 15, 2009 4:10 pm; edited 1 time in total

_________________

Miemo
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 158
Age : 36
Location : Örebro, Sweden
Registration date : 2009-01-13

View user profile http://www.ffxiah.com/player.php?id=311797&sid=5

Back to top Go down

Barb's Application.

Post  Barboros on Tue Mar 24, 2009 12:58 pm

Character Name: Barboros.
Main Job: MNK 75
Other Noteable Jobs: SMN 72, PLD will be 75 straight after SMN.. PLD is at 47 at the moment.
Info about you: I'am 26 years old from England. I do Limbus,Dynamis,Sky & Sea with NeoNephilim LS. I have done einherjar 4 times before when I was back on Ifrit server. I have been on Phoenix sever for about 5 months now. I like to do all events as well as lvl etc....
MNK is almost fully merited. If you need to know anything please ask Smile
I'll look forward to hearing from you soon Very Happy

Barboros
Too Weak
Too Weak

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2009-03-24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum